Menu
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
About karaoke

"GRAMMY Karaoke Club" opens its doors to those who want to be in the center of attention, feel like a star coming to a spacious hall where a professional sound producer will save you from searching your favorite songs for a long time and create a unique aura of sound.

 

Grammy Karaoke Club

 

Each in his own way likes to sing: in the shower, in the heart or on the stage. At present, we are one of the most large-scale establishments in the city. It is we who are the bright beacon in the new concept of recreation. The presence of a common hall, separate VIP-halls for large and small companies, professional karaoke equipment - all this will allow our visitors to have a great time. Everyone will be able to pick up a song to their taste: from Ray Charles to Monatique. From the Beatles to Potap. Sing not over sing!

 

Grammy Karaoke Club

Karaoke Club "GRAMMY" is equipped with a modern acoustic system, due to what you can feel that you are in a real concert hall. Quality lighting equipment, exciting visual effects - all this will pleasantly surprise you!

No matter what reason: responsible business events or a small party "for their own". We provided luxurious evenings for everyone!

Arena City is a new epicenter of entertainment for guests and residents of the metropolis. And we are trendsetters entertainment! Become a part of our big family!

 

 

Karaoke Club "GRAMMY" is a favorite place for all karaoke lovers, where guests are pleased with an incredible interior with Hollywood chic. This is a premium karaoke club with a full stage, concert lights, professional musicians and backing vocalists, offering a rich European menu.

 

VIP room

P.S. And for those who like solitude in the company of friends, there are luxurious VIP-rooms, with a professional karaoke system and everything necessary for recreation, which will pleasantly amaze you!

 

Grammy Karaoke Club

 

 

 

Karaoke Club "GRAMMY" is a multifunctional space for any holidays and business events! Convenient location, rich menu, individual solutions, professional sound equipment and a team of professionals will make your event at the highest level!

We love our visitors! Join now! Become a part of our great karaoke family! See you at the karaoke club "GRAMMY"! Entrance from the street of Pavel Skoropadsky.



More

Menu
FREE вход без депозитов
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
Grammy Karaoke Club
О караоке

“GRAMMY Караоке Клуб”  открывает свои двери для тех, кто хочет быть в центре внимания, чувствовать себя звездой приходя в просторный зал, где профессиональный звукорежиссер избавит от долгого поиска любимых композиций и создаст неповторимую ауру звука.

 

Grammy Karaoke Club

 

Каждый по-своему любит петь: в душе, в сердце или на сцене. В настоящее время мы являемся одним из самых масштабных заведений в городе. Именно мы являемся ярким маяком в новой концепции отдыха. Наличие общего зала, отдельных вип-залов для большой и маленькой компаний, профессиональное караоке оборудование - все это позволит нашим посетителям отлично провести время. Каждый сможет подобрать песню на свой вкус: от Рея Чарльза до Монатика. От Битлз до Потапа. Петь не перепеть! Пр-р-р-риходите!

 

Grammy Karaoke Club

Караоке клуб “GRAMMY оборудован современной акустической системой, за счет чего можно почувствовать, что находишься в настоящем концерт-холле. Качественное световое оборудование, захватывающие визуальные эффекты - все это приятно удивит Вас!

Не важно какой повод: ответственные бизнес-ивенты или маленькая вечеринка “для своих”. Мы предусмотрели роскошные вечера для всех!

Arena City -  новый эпицентр развлечений для гостей и жителей мегаполиса. А мы являемся трендсеттерами развлечений! Станьте частью нашей большой семьи!

 

 

Караоке клуб “GRAMMY” - любимое место всех любителей караоке, где гостей радует невероятный интерьер с голливудским шиком. Это караоке клуб сегмента premium с полноценной сценой, концертным светом, профессиональными музыкантами и бэк-вокалистками, предлагающий насыщенное европейское меню.

 

Вип зал

P.S. А для тех, кто любит уединение в компании друзей, существуют роскошные vip-комнаты, с профессиональной караоке системой и всем необходимым для отдыха, который приятно поразит Вас!

 

Grammy Karaoke Club

 

 

 

Караоке клуб “GRAMMY” - это мультифункциональное пространство для любых праздников и бизнес-мероприятий! Удобное расположение, богатое меню, индивидуальные решения, профессиональная звуковая аппаратура и команда профессионалов сделают Ваше событие на высочайшем уровне!

Мы любим своих посетителей! Присоединяйтесь! Станьте частью нашей большой караоке-семьи! До встречи в караоке клубе “GRAMMY”! Вход с улицы Павла Скоропадского.